FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

VOTINGS

What form of the order of services is most comprehensible to you?
 
What is TIR

TIR in French means "International Transport» (Transports Internationaux Routiers). There is the International Convention for TIR. Companies that specialize in international cargo transportation and parties to the Convention TIR, receive a so-called "carnet TIR».

It gives drivers the right to go to your destination without inspection of cargo on granitsah.Dokument covers road transport of goods (carried out in vans, trailers and containers polutreylerah) between states which accept the "Customs Convention on the International Carriage of Goods by Road Transport (TIR) "1959 and 1975

TIR Carnet (carnet TIR) is used for freight transportation in the mode of customs controls between the EU and third countries. This is the document carrier on which the guaranteed payment of customs duties to 50 000 USD (60,000 EUR in the EU) on the TIR Carnet in case the goods get into free circulation before the completion of customs formalities and import duties.
The TIR Carnet is a document of accountability and must be returned in AIH. . Transfer or resale of the TIR Carnet to another carrier is prohibited and shall entail the application of strict sanctions.

||| Contracting Parties to the TIR Convention,1975 ||| Contracting Parties in which TIR operations can be established

 



Copyright © 2017 ГРУЗОПЕРЕВОЗКИ ТРАНС СПЕКТР ЛОГИСТИК. All Rights Reserved.

xml



Спецпредложения от дилеров seat запчасти seat.

FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

ГОЛОСОВАНИЯ

Какая форма заказа услуг для вас наиболее приемлема?
 
Что такое TIR

TIR в переводе с французского означает «Международные перевозки» (Transports Internationaux Routiers). Существует Международная Конвенция TIR. Компании, специализирующиеся на международных грузоперевозках и являющиеся участниками Конвенции TIR, получают так называемый «карнет TIR».

Он дает право водителям идти до места назначения без досмотра груза на границах.Документ покрывает автомобильные перевозки грузов (осуществляемые в автофургонах, трейлерах, полутрейлерах и контейнерах) между государствами, признавшими «Таможенную конвенцию о международной перевозке грузов с применением книжки международной дорожной перевозки (МДП)» 1959 г. и 1975 г.

Книжка МДП (карнет TIR) используется при перевозке грузов в режиме таможенного контроля между Европейским Союзом и третьими странами. Это документ перевозчика, по которому гарантируется уплата таможенных пошлин до 50 000 USD (60 000 EUR на территории ЕС) на каждую книжку МДП в случае, если товары попадут в свободное обращение до выполнения таможенных формальностей и уплаты импортной пошлины.
Книжка МДП является документом строгой отчетности и должна быть возвращена в АСМАП. . Передача или перепродажа книжки МДП другому перевозчику запрещена и влечет за собой применение строгих санкций.

||| страны, подписавшие соглашение TIR ||| страны, не подписавшие TIR, но в которых применяется соглашение TIR

 



© 2017 ГРУЗОПЕРЕВОЗКИ ТРАНС СПЕКТР ЛОГИСТИК. Все права защищены.

xml